7283 West Henrietta Road Rush, NY 14543 585-254-3310

Meet the Staff of Tuf Trucks

Staff Photo

Michael Evans - General Manager

585-254-3310 - mike@tuftrucks.com

Staff Photo

Jean Evans - President

585-254-3310 - jean@jeanevans.biz

Staff Photo

Patrick Evans - Owner

585-254-3310 -

Staff Photo

Matt Kryger - Service Manager

585-328-4540 - TufTrucksService@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Wayne Norwood - Sales Representative

585-254-3310 - Wayne@TufTrucks.com

Staff Photo

Gene Ake - Sales Representative

585-478-3947 - Gene@TufTrucks.com

Staff Photo

Benjamin Fisher - Sale Representative

585-254-3310 - Ben@tuftrucks.com

Staff Photo

Josh Olshewski - Service Technician

585-328-4540 - TufTrucksService@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Christine Knowlton - Accounting

585-254-3310 - Christine@TufTrucks.com

Staff Photo

Cheryl Phillips - Title Clerk

585-254-3310 - Cheryl@TufTrucks.com